5/5
Kanayochukwu J. Anya, MD, FACS -  - Bariatric Surgeon

Anya Bariatrics and Aesthetics

Kanayochukwu J. Anya, MD, FACS

Bariatric Surgeon & Aesthetic Specialist located in Fort Worth, TX

7 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Kanayochukwu J. Anya always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 7 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kanayochukwu Anya below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Lucrechia O.
Submitted 01/29/19
When I needed to reschedule, that was an easy process. The Dr. was very informative about what I was getting. Looking forward to my next visit
Ekela M.
Submitted 09/11/18
One on one personalized care. Great communication!
Bailey J.
Submitted 08/27/18
Dr. Anya is amazing! Very imformative surgery went great . I’d recommended everyone to dr Anya
Allegra W.
Submitted 06/15/18
Dr.Anya was the Best! She is patience she takes time to explain and answer questions.
Whitney T.
Submitted 05/10/18
Dr Anya gave me my life back. At 22 I no longer loved myself & I could hardly look in the mirror. But on 2/28/18 Dr Anya performed the gastric sleeve surgery on me & I have already had amazing results! Dr Anya is also very easy to talk to & makes herself very available to answer any questions I’ve had both pre-op & post-op. She is very personable & I can’t thank her enough for helping me get my life back!
Veronica F.
Submitted 03/28/18
I had emergency gallbladder surgery and Dr. Anya had a very calming spirit and I knew right away everything would be ok. My husband said she was very detailed about what to expect after surgery and he was super impressed with her. If I ever need surgery again she’s the doc for me.
Karen C.
Submitted 02/02/18
Dr Anya is very kind and caring. Explaining in detail procedures and results. I would recommend her to anyone. Thank you for you work!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
HealthNet
Medicare
United Healthcare
Location
Anya Bariatrics and Aesthetics
6100 Harris Pkwy, Suite 380
Fort Worth, TX 76132
Phone: 817-345-6276
Office Hours

Get in touch

817-345-6276